Student20s

| Categories: ,
Hey and welcome to Hope Church!

We’ve got an exciting term ahead and an amazing student team looking forward to spending time with you. Make sure you connect with us on facebook, instagram or email student20s@hopewinchester.org

Dates

Sun 20 Jan - All Together @MBC, 12-2pm
Fri 25 Jan - Fri Night @MBC, 7-9pm
Sun 03 Feb - Host Families, 12-2pm
Fri 08 Feb - Fri Night @MBC, 7-9pm
Sun 17 Feb - All Together @Pub, 12-2pm
Fri 22 Feb - Fri Night @MBC, 7-9pm
Sun 03 Mar - Host Families, 12-2pm
Fri 08 Mar - Fri Night @MBC, 7-9pm
Sun 17 Mar - All together @Pub, 12-2pm
Fri 22 Mar - Fri Night @MBC, 7-9pm
Sun 31 Mar - All together @MBC, 12-2pm

Commission Students & Twenties

Commission Student & 20’s. Visit the website or www.facebook.com/cstevent