Student20s

| Categories: ,
Hey! Welcome to Hope Church S20!

We have an amazing group of Students and 20’s that would love to make you feel welcome! As well as weekly events to get stuck into, whether that’s a Sunday lunch, worship night or just chilling and playing board games, S20 is all about spending time with each other and growing together in faith. So, whether you are a uni student or not, S20 is for you!

Rebekah is our student20’s worker and is currently a first-year student studying Primary Education at the University of Winchester. To get the updates on our latest events, ask any questions you have or if you just want a chat over coffee, make sure you connect with us on facebook, instagram or email student20s@hopewinchester.org

Dates

Fri 25 Jan – Fri Night gathering @MBC, 7-9pm
Sun 03 Feb- Lunch @ host families, 12-2pm
Fri 08 Feb – Fri Night gathering @MBC, 7-9pm
Sun 17 Feb - Lunch @Pub, 12-2pm
Fri 22 Feb - Fri Night gathering @MBC, 7-9pm
Sun 03 Mar – Lunch @ host families, 12-2pm
Fri 08 Mar - Fri Night gathering @MBC, 7-9pm
Sun 17 Mar - Lunch @Pub, 12-2pm
Fri 22 Mar - Fri Night gathering @ TBC
Sun 31 Mar – Lunch @MBC, 12-2pm

Commission Students & Twenties

Commission Student & 20’s. Visit the website or www.facebook.com/cstevent